Arrival
Departure
Book now
 | |

Direct booking bonus

  • Save 10 EUR per night
  • free cancelation until 6pm one day before arrival
Book now

The Businesshotel Rosenau as convenient location for Messe Stuttgart exhibition centre

IDEAL CONNECTION TO EXHIBITION CENTRE AND SOOTHING RELAXATION IN THE EVENING

You can be an exhibitor at Messe Stuttgart and stay in comfortable surroundings in Esslingen. From the Businesshotel Rosenau, Messe Stuttgart is only around 17 km away via the motorway and well constructed access roads. We offer on-site parking for those of our guests who are exhibitors or stand builders. 

Escape the hustle and bustle of the big city at the end of a successful day at the trade show and recharge properly at our hotel in Esslingen. Enjoy an evening stroll through the cobbled streets and welcoming pedestrian areas of the historical Old Town with its medieval town centre. Numerous quaint wine taverns and cosy restaurants will spoil you with fine Swabian and international cuisine.

Doesn’t that sound better than staying the night in a bland and characterless trade show hotel?

Relaxed business meetings in the boardroom

We would be pleased to offer you our boardroom for a private meeting with close colleagues, a strategic meeting or some motivational team work. Up to 10 people can carry out planning, development and discussions in relaxed and pleasant surroundings. We are also happy to hire this room out to external daytime visitors as a venue for meetings. We will furthermore gladly assist you with the design, planning and implementation of the entire event schedule and tailor the details to your needs in a face-to-face meeting.

The Businesshotel Rosenau is centrally located in Esslingen

What’s more: A number of well-known companies are located just a few minutes away from our hotel:

  • Index plants approx. 100 m
  • Mahr GmbH approx. 300 m
  • Eberspächer GmbH approx. 10 min. walk
  • Bauer-Gear Motor GmbH approx. 10 min.
  • Daimler AG Mettingen plant approx. 15 min.
  • Technical universities approx. 10 min.
  • Musical Stuttgart approx. 25 min.
  • Casino Stuttgart approx. 25 Min.
  • approx. 2.6 km, 6 minutes by car to Esslingen train station
  • approx. 7.9 km, 13 minutes by car to the ‘Esslingen’ junction of the A8
  • approx. 14.1 km, 20 minutes by car to Stuttgart Airport
  • approx. 17.2 km, 20 minutes by car to Messe Stuttgart exhibition centre
  • approx. 9.1 km, 10 minutes by car to the ‘Schurwaldhöhe’
  • approx. 40.5 km, 35 minutes by car to BOSS in Metzingen
  • Bus stop in front of hotel building, S-Bahn train just 5 minutes walk. 

Culinary tips for day or evening

The Businesshotel Rosenau is a family-run hotel located just outside Esslingen town centre. A number of different gastronomical establishments can be found within walking distance in the immediate vicinity. Whether you are looking for Italian, French, Asian or German delicacies, we will be happy to recommend a suitable place. But, above all, we would like to recommend the local cuisine to you, because you will be spoiled with fine Swabian and international cuisine in Esslingen’s many wine taverns and restaurants.

Anreise
Abreise
 | |

Direktbucher-Bonus

  • 10 EUR Ersparnis pro Nacht
  • kostenlose Stornierung bis 18 Uhr am Tag vor der Anreise

Das Businesshotel Rosenau als Messehotel Stuttgart

Ideale Anbindung und zur Messe und erholsame Entspannung am Abend

Sie sind Aussteller auf der Messe in Stuttgart und wohnen komfortabel in Esslingen. Vom Businesshotel Rosenau aus sind es nur rund 17 km über die Autobahn und gut ausgebaute Zubringerstraßen bis zur Messe in Stuttgart. Den Ausstellern und Messebauern unter unseren Gästen bieten wir die Möglichkeit, ihre Fahrzeuge auf unserem hauseigenen Parkplatz abzustellen. 

Entfliehen Sie nach einem erfolgreichen Messetag dem Großstadtrummel und tanken Sie bei uns in Esslingen wieder richtig auf. Genießen Sie den abendlichen Bummel durch die kopfsteingepflasterten Gassen und einladenden Fußgängerzonen der historischen Altstadt mit ihrem mittelalterlichen Stadtkern. Zahlreiche urige Weinstuben und gemütliche Restaurants verwöhnen Sie mit guter schwäbischer und internationaler Küche.

Hört sich das nicht besser an, als die Übernachtung in einem „Messebunker”?

Entspannte Business Meetings im Boardroom

Für ein persönliches Gespräch ‚im engsten Kreise’, ein strategisches Meeting oder ein motivierende Gruppenarbeit stellen wir Ihnen gerne unseren Boardroom zur Verfügung. In entspannter und angenehmer Atmosphäre können bis zu 10 Personen in Ruhe planen, entwickeln und diskutieren. Gerne kann dieser Gruppenarbeitsraum auch von externen Tagesgästen für Meetings angemietet werden. Bei der Gestaltung, Planung und Durchführung des gesamten Ablaufs sind wir gerne behilflich und stimmen die Details in einem persönlichen Gespräch auf Ihre Wünsche ab.

Das Businesshotel Rosenau ist zentral in Esslingen gelegen

Übrigens: Zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmen sind in wenigen Minuten von unserem Hotel aus erreichbar:

  • Index-Werke ca. 100 m
  • Mahr GmbH ca. 300 m
  • Eberspächer GmbH ca. 10 Min. Fußweg
  • Bauer-Gear Motor GmbH ca. 10 Min.
  • Daimler AG Werk Mettingen ca. 15 Min.
  • Technische Hochschulen ca. 10 Min.
  • Musical Stuttgart ca. 25 Min.
  • Spielbank Stuttgart ca. 25 Min.
  • ca. 2,6 km, 6 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Bahnhof Esslingen
  • ca. 7,9 km, 13 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Anschluß ‚Esslingen’ an der A8
  • ca. 14,1 km, 20 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Flughafen Stuttgart
  • ca. 17,2 km, 20 Minuten mit dem Auto zur Messe Stuttgart
  • ca. 9,1 km, 10 Minuten mit dem Auto zur Schurwaldhöhe
  • ca. 40,5 km, 35 Minuten mit dem Auto zu BOSS in Metzingen
  • Bushaltestelle ist vor dem Haus, die S-Bahn ist fußläufig nur 5 Minuten entfernt. 

Kulinarische Tipps für den Tag oder Abend

Das Businesshotel Rosenau ist ein familiär geführtes Hotel am Rande des Zentrums von Esslingen. Eine Vielzahl unterschiedlichster gastronomischer Betriebe sind fußläufig in der unmittelbaren Umgebung zu erreichen. Sei es, dass Sie Lust auf italienische, französische, asiatische oder deutsche Gaumenfreuden haben, wir geben Ihnen gerne die entsprechenden Tipps. Doch vor allem möchten wir Ihnen die regionale Küche ans Herz legen, denn in zahlreichen Weinstuben und Restaurants Esslingens werden Sie mit guter schwäbischer sowie internationaler Küche verwöhnt.